Welcome to Taizhou Luqiao Lvshui Environmental Equipment Materials Factory Website!
Home > About us

Taizhou Luqiao Lvshui Environmental Equipment Materials Factory is engaged in a green eco-friendly water treatment chemicals professional enterprises, hazardous waste disposal unit 900-300-34 sludge dewatering professional agents. Based on the support of international advanced technology and green concept, the enterprise continuously innovates and develops new water treatment chemicals and closely follows the new trend of circular economy.
 

Enterprises research and development of water treatment chemicals are highly efficient polymerization of ferric chloride, polyaluminum chloride, polyaluminum chloride and other chemical products. Has been widely used in water purification and industrial cooling water purification, industrial wastewater and municipal sewage and sludge treatment. Produced by the iron and aluminum-based water treatment agent products, by the Chinese well-known water treatment agent, the Chinese Chemical Society cloting technology group leader Mr. Li Runsheng the latest technology to produce, the series of products reached the international advanced level.
 

The company is deeply rooted in the concept of eco-friendly. Specializing in the development of endangering resources endangering the community, in our eyes, the three wastes just put the wrong place wealth. We treat some solid waste and liquid waste that are harmful to the environment produced by some factories and treat them with high technology to produce efficient water treatment chemicals for waste water treatment. Three wastes have been used to treat three wastes, eliminating social pollution and creating wealth for the community. Take a circular economy green road.
 

The powerful pre-sale and after-sale technical service of the enterprise is that the enterprise has a professional and technical service team trained by well-known experts from the State Central Government. It can provide a set of economical and convenient solution to purify pharmaceuticals according to the customers' water quality and the existing equipment. In the process of using enterprise products, but also based on customer information, timely on-site personnel training and technical services.
 

Our goal is: to waste management, social services, environmental protection, the benefit of mankind.

Address: Taizhou Luqiao Jinpeng Jinpeng Industrial Park Tel:+86-576-82930531 Fax:+86-576-82930532 Mobile:+86-13732327000
 Copyright(C)2018,Taizhou Luqiao Lvshui Environmental Equipment Materials Factory All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle

欢迎来到台州市路桥绿水环保设备材料厂网站!
首页 > 公司简介

        台州市路桥绿水环保设备材料厂是一家从事绿色环保生态水处理化学品的专业企业,危险废物处置单位900-300-34污泥脱水专业药剂。本企业依托国际先进技术和绿色环保理念的支撑,不断创新研发新型水处理化学品,紧紧追随循环经济新潮流。

        企业研究开发的水处理化学品有高效聚合氯化铁、聚合氯化铝、聚合氯化铝铁等化学品系列。目前已广泛应用于给水和工业循环冷却水的净化,工业废水和城市污水及污泥的处理。企业生产的铁系和铝系水处理剂产品,是由中国著名水处理剂专家、中国化工学会混凝技术学组组长李润生先生提供的最新工艺生产的,该系列产品技术达到国际先进水平。

        本企业深深植根于生态环保理念。专门开发危害于社会的三废资源,在我们眼中,三废物资只是放错了地方的财富。我们将一些工厂产生的危害环境的固体废弃物和液体废弃物,经高技术处理,就能生产出治理废水的高效水处理剂。用三废治理了三废,消除了社会污染,又为社会创造了财富。走的是一条循环经济绿色环保之路。

        企业强有力的售前售后技术服务,是企业有一支由国央知名专家培训出的专业技术服务队伍,能根据客户的水质,现有设备提供出一套经济适用、优质方便的药剂净化方案。在使用企业产品的过程中,也可根据客户的信息,及时提供现场人员培训和技术服务。

        我们的完旨是:以废治废,服务社会,生态环保,造福人类。

地址:台州路桥金清金鹏工业园 电话:0576-82930531 传真:0576-82930532 手机:13732327000
台州市路桥绿水环保设备材料厂 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 备案号:xxx